Registrations Buy 2020 JUNIOR Membership Buy 2020 ADULT Membership 2020 Indoor Cohort league Info
Question re defending a receiver
Forum Home »  Rules »  Question re defending a receiver
2 posts • Page 1 of 1 •  1
AuthorMessage
Bill Boyer
Revolution
Posts: 2

Back to top
Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2013

You won't find anything in the rules on this because it's not a violation.
Bill Boyer
Revolution
Posts: 2

Back to top
Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2013

Nope, still not a violation. If any contact occurs in that space which affects the play, then there's a foul, but simply being there (even if you're blocking the receiver's vision) isn't a foul. Intentionally blocking the thrower's vision IS a violation, however.

2 posts • Page 1 of 1 •  1
Forum Home »  Rules »  Question re defending a receiver
Display messages from previous:  


 
  You can view topics in this forum
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot edit topics in this forum
New topics do not require approval in this forum
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print